One comment on “Jeff fights for the rights of TRIMET employees to just process

  1. Jeff, the report that you have in your hands in your video from 2003 about the ADA RULES. Is there a link that I can get a copy of that or can you email it or scan it and email it. I have joined the CAT commitie just to be there to work on the things Trimet has promised and has not done with the ADA. At some time I hope to bring up the stop anoucements that are not done and the company is out of compliance. Not the operator fault it is up to the company to comply. That agreement would have a lot of that information in it. I talked to my wife about joining the cat commitie to at some point get those issues back on the table. As a disabled person I will be attending my first meeting this month. I will be in a listening mode for a bit to see how they work. But eventually to be more active. Thank, David

Leave a Reply

